2017 – 2018 Foundation Board

Chair and Director Jackie Hector
Secretary & Director Dianne Batch
Treasurer & Director Andrea Witkowski
Director Donna McLaughlin-Shuerer
Director Corinne Worden
ExOfficio Directors Madeleine Jones Shelia Blair

AAUW Wyandotte-Downriver Foundation

Established in March 2010, the AAUW Wyandotte-Downriver Foundation, Inc. is exempt under section 501(c)3 of the Internal Revenue Code and is classified as a public charity 509(a)(2).